Thursday, December 29, 2016 | By: Cafe

Getting to Know Guest Authors

The Write Way Café would like to thank all the authors who offered to be interviewed or shared guest posts with us in 2016. These talented authors have shared bits of their writing life with us.  Readers, in case you missed any, here is a list - and thank you for following us!

If you would like to be interviewed or write a guest post in 2017 - please contact us at thewritewaycafe@gmail.com.

T.F. Walsh - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/01/an-interview-with-tf-walsh.html

Cheryl Rees-Price - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/01/an-interview-with-cheryl-rees-price.html

J. Arlene Culiner - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/01/an-interview-with-j-arlene-culiner.html

Ellen Parker - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/01/best-writing-advice-by-ellen-parker.html

Richard Whitten Barnes - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/02/an-interview-with-richard-whitten-barnes.html

Trinity Blacio - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/02/romancing-sweet-side-with-trinity-blacio.html

Malena Crockett - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/02/an-interview-with-malena-crockett.html

Alice Abel Kemp - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/02/spinning-plates-are-you-old-enough-to.html

Barbara Bates - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/03/writing-disabled-characters-by-barbara.html

Caroline Clemmons - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/03/caroline-clemmons-releases-kindle-world.html

Marlow Kelly - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/03/my-use-of-poetic-license-in-woman-of.html

Joanie Macneil - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/03/an-interview-with-joanie-macneil.html

Elizabeth Meyette - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/03/from-my-pen-to-your-ears-cavanaugh.html

Shirley Martin - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/04/an-interveiw-with-shirley-martin.html

Skye Taylor - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/04/an-interview-with-skye-taylor.html

Jami Gray - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/04/jami-gray-editors-red-pen-wielding.html

Augustina Van Hoven - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/04/meet-richard-fowler.html

Alexia Adams - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/05/an-interview-with-alexia-adams.html

Paty Jager - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/05/paty-jager-letters-of-fate.html

Sara Vance-Tompkins - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/05/hey-lady-thats-ugly-baby-by-sarah-vance.html

Rena Koontz - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/05/getting-to-know-rena-koontz.html

J. Arlene Culiner - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/06/getting-to-know-j-arlene-culiner.html

Mark Hunter - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/06/humor-writing-tips-with-mark-hunter.html

Liz Crowe - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/06/an-interview-with-liz-crowe.html

Augustina Van Hoven - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/06/june-30th-release-thorn-of-rose.html

Jo Grafford - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/06/new-facebook-discussion-group-for.html

Regan Walker - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/07/when-one-love-story-isnt-enough-by.html

Kristina Knight - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/07/kristina-knight-what-heiress-wants.html

Nancy Brandt - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/07/an-interview-with-nancy-brandt.html

Malena Crockett - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/07/fool-me-once-walters-story-by-malena.html

Michelle Lord - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/08/how-not-to-become-fiction-writer-by.html

Eilis Flynn - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/08/eilis-flynn-talking-about-static-shock.html

Sandi Brackeen - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/08/digging-up-past-with-sandi-brackeen.html

Skye Taylor - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/08/how-to-write-series-or-not-by-skye.html

Catherine Chant - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/09/an-interview-with-catherine-chant.html

Ingrid Hahn - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/09/an-interview-with-ingrid-hahn.html

Victoria Pinder - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/09/victoria-pinder-inside-house-of-morgan.html

Charmaine Gordon - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/09/kizzy-saves-charmaines-day.html

Kristina Knight - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/09/kristina-knight-what-gambler-risks.html

Caroline Clemmons - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/10/the-bride-brigade-rachel-by-caroline.html

D.K.Dailey - http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/10/meet-aspiring-author-dk-dailey.html

Winter Austin, Becky Flade, Monica Tillery, J. Arlene Culiner, Jessica Starre, Lynn Crandall, Leslie P. Garcia, Rachel Cross, Shelley K. Wall, Kristina Knight  -http://thewritewaycafe.blogspot.com/2016/10/for-tail-wagging-good-time.html

0 comments:

Post a Comment